Schedule::
08:00 – 20:00
No days off

Reception and delivery of cars around the clock

Sign up for service

Engine overhaul

Engine repair is a difficult and responsible process, which requires special tools, equipment, knowledge and experience. The motorist takes into account the year of manufacture of the car, the type of power unit, unit wear rate and many other parameters that introduce certain features into the repair process.

Signs of violations in the operation of the internal combustion engine (ICE):

If you are concerned about the above problems, we are waiting for you in the Jaguar Land Rover ReCar network of services in Kiev. To obtain all the necessary information, before starting repair work, an engine inspection and diagnostics of automotive electronic systems are carried out. Based on the results obtained, there is determined the degree of damage and the amount of necessary work – local or overhaul.

An incalculable engine  is replaced with a new one. Car service Range Rover, Land Rover and Jaguar “ReCar” is equipped with professional equipment that makes it possible to carry out a high-quality replacement.

The engines of Range Rover, Land Rover, Jaguar cars are very reliable and have a high resource. Early maintenance, high-quality fuel and consumables make it possible to continuously operate the car at no additional cost.

Call us right now and ReCar professionals will make the heart of your car beat with renewed vigor!

Sign up Services

Sign up for service

Переместиться на вверх страницы

г. Киев, ул. Казимира Малевича, 32
Столичное шоссе, 104а
+38 (044) 281-23-20
+38 (067) 505-71-68
office@autoimports.com.ua

График работы:
08:00 - 20:00 Без выходных
Прием и выдача авто круглосуточно

Запишитесь
на обслуживание
logo

Капитальный ремонт двигателя

Ремонт двигателей является непростым и ответственный процессом, для которого необходим специальный инструмент, оборудование, знания и опыт. Моторист учитывает год выпуска автомобиля, тип силового агрегата, степень его износа и многие другие параметры, которые вносят определённые особенности в процесс ремонтных работ.

Признаки нарушений в работе двигателя внутреннего сгорания (ДВС):  
Если Вас беспокоят вышеперечисленные неполадки – ждём Вас в сети сервисов Jaguar Land Rover «ReCar» в Киеве. Для получения всей необходимой информации, перед началом ремонтных работ проводится обследование двигателя и диагностика автомобильных электронных систем. На основании полученных результатов, определяется степень повреждений и объём необходимых работ – локальных или капремонта.

Не подлежащий восстановлению мотор заменяется новым. Автосервис  Range Rover, Land Rover и Jaguar «ReCar» оснащен профессиональным оборудованием, которое даёт возможность качественно проводить замену. 

Двигатели автомобилей Рендж Ровер, Ленд Ровер, Ягуар весьма надежны и обладают высоким ресурсом. Заблаговременное техобслуживание, качественное топливо и расходные материалы делают возможным продолжительную эксплуатацию авто без дополнительных затрат. 

Звоните нам прямо сейчас, и профессионалы ReCar заставят сердце Вашего автомобиля биться с новой силой!  
Записаться Другие услуги

Запишитесь на обслуживание:

Создание сайта - студия “Сомелье”, 2017