Schedule::
08:00 – 20:00
No days off

Reception and delivery of cars around the clock

Sign up for service

Porsche Panamera Restyling Official

38500 $
Year of issue: 2013
Mileage: 92 000
Engine: 3,6
Fuel: petrol
Gearbox: automatic
Drive unit: full
Body: sedan
Colour: Brown metallic

DESCRIPTION: the car is in excellent condition and with a full history of service at the official station, there is an electronic statement. Garage storage. One owner. With a run of 90, 5 thousand km. MOT was done with an oil change in the box. Purchased on May 29, 2015 for $ 130,000. Fueled only with premium fuel, made a complete diagnosis up to endoscopy. Maximum optics, leather interior, wood, braces, ventilation, 360 cameras, Sport Chrono + mode, keyless access. Consumption on the highway at 130 km / h 8.8 liters, the city depends on traffic jams 10-13.5 liters.

SAFETY: central locking • Airbag • ABS • Immobilizer • Alarm • ABD • Air suspension • ESP • Halogen headlights • Servo steering.

COMFORT: power steering • Leather interior • El. windows • On-board computer • Climate control • Cruise control • Parktronic • Heated seats • Rain sensor • Light sensor • Headlight washer • Heated mirrors • Electrical package • Multi-wheel • Seat memory • Heated steering wheel.



Autocentre “ReCar” offers magnificent CARS AVAILABLE AND AVAILABLE for every taste.

The essence of our car center is a comprehensive solution in the sale and maintenance of cars. Despite the fact that we specialize in servicing brands such as Jaguar, Land Rover and Range Rover, our professionals will expertly carry out work on almost all brands.

All used cars have passed PRE-SALES PREPARATION and were diagnosed on a unique diagnostic line SDL 260

BUYING A CAR FROM US, you will receive FULL HISTORY and SPECIAL CONDITIONS for servicing the purchased car.

Autocentre “ReCar” offers FULL DOCUMENTARY SUPPORT: we will help to quickly register a car (MREO – 100m from the autocenter), we assist in registration.

You can also get auto insurance from us.

If you have not found the CAR OF YOUR DREAM with us, the ReCar company is always ready to help in the search, delivery, customs clearance, certification, repair and, if necessary, the service of ordering a car.

Sign up for service

Переместиться на вверх страницы

График работы:
08:00 — 20:00 Без выходных
Прием и выдача авто круглосуточно

Запишитесь на обслуживание

Porsche Panamera Restyling Official

38500 $
Год выпуска: 2013
Пробег: 92 000
Двигатель: 3,6
Топливо: бензин
КПП: автомат
Привод: полный
Кузов: седан
Цвет: Коричневый металлик

ОПИСАНИЕ: автомобиль в отличном состоянии и с полной историей обслуживания на официальной станции, есть в электронном виде выписка. Гаражное хранение. Одна владелица.  При пробеге 90, 5тыс км. было сделано ТО с заменой масла в коробке. Куплена 29 мая 2015 года за 130000$. Заправлялась только премиум топливом, сделали полную диагностику вплоть до эндоскопии. Максимальная оптика, кожаный салон, дерево, дотяжки, вентиляция, камеры 360, режим Спорт Хроно+, бесключевой доступ. Расход по трассе при 130 км/ч 8.8 л, город зависит от пробок 10-13, 5 л.

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ: центральный замок • Подушка безопасности (Airbag) • ABS • Иммобилайзер • Сигнализация • ABD • Пневмоподвеска • ESP • Галогенные фары • Серворуль.

КОМФОРТ: усилитель руля • Кожаный салон • Эл. стеклоподъемники • Бортовой компьютер • Климат контроль • Круиз контроль • Парктроник • Подогрев сидений • Сенсор дождя • Датчик света • Омыватель фар • Подогрев зеркал • Электропакет • Мультируль • Память сидений • Подогрев руля.



Автоцентр «ReCar» предлагает великолепные АВТОМОБИЛИ В НАЛИЧИИ И ПОД ЗАКАЗ на любой вкус.

Суть нашего автоцентра — это комплексное решение в продаже и обслуживании автомобилей. Несмотря на то, что мы специализируемся на обслуживании таких марок как Jaguar, Land Rover и Range Rover, наши профессионалы квалифицированно выполнят работы практически по всем брендам.

Все автомобили с пробегом прошли ПРЕДПРОДАЖНУЮ ПОДГОТОВКУ и были продиагностированы на уникальной линии диагностики SDL 260

КУПИВ АВТОМОБИЛЬ У НАС вы получите ПОЛНУЮ ИСТОРИЮ и СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ по обслуживанию купленного авто.

Автоцентр «ReCar» предлагает ПОЛНОЕ ДОКУМЕНТАЛЬНОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ: поможем оперативно зарегистрировать авто (МРЕО — 100м от автоцентра), оказываем помощь в постановке на учет.

У нас вы также можете приобрести страховку на авто.

Если вы не нашли АВТОМОБИЛЬ СВОЕЙ МЕЧТЫ у нас, компания «ReCar» всегда готова помочь в поиске, доставке, таможенном оформлении, сертификации, ремонте и, если будет необходимость, в услуге заказа авто.

 

Запишитесь на обслуживание

Переместиться на вверх страницы